2018-19 Board Calendar

Date Type Executive Session Public Session Public Forum
Tuesday, Aug. 14 Regular 11 a.m. 12 p.m. 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 11 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 9 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 11 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 8 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11 Regular 12 p.m. 1 p.m. 6 p.m.

* Monday work sessions are scheduled on an as-needed basis.